Home
POST OFFICE BOX 246
ROBINSON, ILLINOIS 62454
TELEPHONE: 618 544-3171
FAX: 618 546-0181
   
 
Locations are listed alphabetically by state.
     

Illinois

Bloomington, IL
P.O. Box 3473
2000 S. Bunn St.
Bloomington, IL 61702
Get driving directions Brett Hartrich
(309) 828-8313
(800) 504-7179
Fax (309) 827-8924
   
Employees
Brett HartrichManagerbhartrich@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Scott KaufmanWater System Salesskaufman@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Bob CrawfordWater System Salesbcrawford@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Brad JepsenInside Salesbjepsen@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Bridgeport, IL
P.O. Box 85
HWY 250
Bridgeport, IL 62417
Get driving directions Roy Miller
(618) 945-2611
Fax (618) 945-9063
   
Employees
Roy MillerManagerrmiller@bradfordsupplycompany.com
William DrummondCounterwdrummond@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Carmi, IL
P.O. Box 576
901 E. Main St.
Carmi, IL 62821
Get driving directions Randy Bell
(618) 382-5851
Fax (618) 382-3058
   
Employees
Randy BellManagerrbell@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Roger WaylandOilfield Salesrwayland@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Jack StockeInside Salesjstocke@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Clay City, IL
19148 Highway 50
Clay City, IL, 62824
Get driving directions Mike Pickel
(618) 676-1166
Fax (618) 676-1165
   
Employees
Mike PickelManagermpickel@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Gina MichelsInside Salesgmichels@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Roy ConardInside Salesrconard@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Mark BojeService Technicianmboje@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Robinson, IL
P.O. Box 246
801 E. Main Street
Robinson, IL 62454
Get driving directions
 
Chad Smith
(618) 544-3171
(800) 851-6817
Fax (618) 546-0181
Store Fax (618) 544-3729
   
Employees
Chad SmithManagercsmith@bradfordsupplycompany.com
David BaylessAssist. Managerdbayless@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Jason BogardWater System Salesjbogard@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Daryl FisherIndustrial Salesdfisher@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Gary LoftisOilfield Salesgloftis@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Mike PotterRig Equipment Salesmpotter@bradfordsupplycompany.com
   
Home Office Employees
Jon R. ChamblinCEO & Presidentrchamblin@bradfordsupplycompany.com
David L. McDanielExecutive Vice Presidentdmcdaniel@bradfordsupplycompany.com
David ChamblinVice President, Operations/ Supply Chaindchamblin@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Janice V. WagyComptroller & Treasurerjwagy@bradfordsupplycompany.com
R.J. RainsVice President, Salesrrains@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Charles J. MillerVice President, Credit Managercmiller@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Tanya HayesBuyerthayes@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Ryan StorckmanBuyerrstorckman@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Tad ShickPricing/ Buyertshick@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Marleen BensonOffice Managermbenson@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Michelle WegerSystems Analystmweger@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Salem, IL
P.O. Box 400
1237 South Broadway
Salem, IL 62881
Get driving directions
(618) 548-0364
Fax (618) 548-0704
   
Employees
David CoughlinManagerdcoughlin@bradfordsupplycompany.com
John WinklerAssist. Managerjwinkler@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Ben AllenOilfield Salesballen@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Harry HillsWater System Saleshhills@bradfordsupplycompany.com
St. Elmo, IL
P.O. Box 37
622 North Walnut
St. Elmo, IL 62458
Get driving directions Greg Haslett
(618) 829-3240
Fax (618) 829-5334
   
Employees
Greg HaslettManagerghaslett@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Joseph HatfillSalesjhatfill@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Rickie HendricksonCounter Salesrhendrickson@bradfordsupplycompany.com
     

Indiana

New Harmony, IN
P.O. Box 596
6405 Griffin Road
New Harmony, IN 47631
Get driving directions  
(812) 682-3250
(812) 682-3254
Fax (812) 682-3257
   
Employees
Dale RowthornPump Specialistdrowthorn@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Robert W. DeckardOilfield Salesrdeckard@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Princeton, IN
P.O. Box 3
3202 West Broadway
Princeton, IN 47670
Get driving directions Dave Skelton
(812) 385-3431
(800) 489-3431
Fax (812) 385-5889
   
Employees
David SkeltonManagerdskelton@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Brian MeltonAssistant Managerbmelton@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Rick HarveyWater System Salesrharvey@bradfordsupplycompany.com
John CreekOilfield Salesjcreek@bradfordsupplycompany.com
     

Kentucky

Henderson, KY
Bradford Supply Company
5508 HWY. 425
Henderson, KY.  42420
Get driving directions  
(270) 827-1142
Fax (270) 827-2982
   
Employees
Steve TolchManagerstolch@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Mike UtleyAssist. Managermutley@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Robert HoffmanWater System Salesrhoffman@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Ernie StevensOilfield Salesestevens@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Bill PrestonOilfield Sales 
     

Michigan

Gaylord, MI
1629 ORourke Blvd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Get driving directions
(989) 731-9996
Fax (989) 731-9797
   
Employees
Troy FalkManagertfalk@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Dan MackowiakOilfield Salesdmackowiak@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Jeff WegmeyerInside Salesjwegmeyer@bradfordsupplycompany.com

Wyoming

Powell, WY
P.O. Box 16
400 Hastings Horseshoe
Powell, WY 82435
Get driving directions Adam Baker
(307) 754-5767
(800) 653-2301
Fax (307) 754-5952
   
Employees
Adam BakerBranch Managerabaker@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Warren WillsonWater Systems Saleswwillson@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Danny WalshOilfield Salesdwalsh@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Riverton, WY
850 Miniweb Avenue
Riverton, WY 82501
Get driving directions
(307) 856-1355
Fax (307) 856-1358
   
Employees
Ben DarnallManagerbdarnall@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Robert GonzalezOilfield Salesrgonzalez@bradfordsupplycompany.com
Nathan WiedemanInside Salesnwiedeman@bradfordsupplycompany.com
 
 
Branches


Developed By TLS
© 2003 Bradford Supply Company

- return to the top -